Skip to content

Home without design?

May 31, 2010

Well, I’ve got to move out from my current apt in college. I have to find a new one, but the one that I found has almost no carpets (only in bedrooms). What I have decided to do is to buy rugs.

Here is what I found, and thought that they have pretty decent prices and nice designs.
discount area rugs
I, personally, think that a home without rugs is equal to a home without any design. Imagine you entering a house where there are no rugs, that feels like “floors naked”. I also love walking barefoot, and love feeling the rugs under my feet.

So, yes, just thought to share this link with you, with hope that you will find it useful to decorate your houses as well.

From → Ուրիշ

One Comment
  1. I also love walking barefoot.

Leave a Reply

